Sneaker Kingdom Reviews

VPN

  • No logs
  • Kill Switch
  • 6 devices
  • Monthly price: $4.92

Visit nordvpn.com

SHOE KINGDOM – 99 Photos & 46 Reviews

“Danny helped me out and was very helpful! Solid service! I’ll definitely come back next time I need new work shoes! ” in 11 reviews“They have a giant selection of Docs (what I came for) and incredible customer service. ” in 2 reviewsMon10:00 AM – 6:45 PMClosed nowTue10:00 AM – 6:45 PMWed10:00 AM – 6:45 PMThu10:00 AM – 6:45 PMFri10:00 AM – 6:45 PMSat10:00 AM – 4:45 PMSun10:00 AM – 4:45 PMAll staff fully vaccinatedBusiness owner informationWork Boot Footwear Super Store…Yelp users haven’t asked any questions yet about Shoe trust is our top concern, so businesses can’t pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn within reviewsSearch within reviews8/18/2021If your looking for work boots don’t look no more! This place has everything from top end boots to vans shoes I’ve bought 4 pairs in the last couple years. Huge selection and great prices thanks shoe kingdom! 10/5/2021Doubt I’ll ever come back here. Staff isn’t friendly at all, doesn’t seem like they know much about customer service. I’d go somewhere else for sure9/30/2021Rude staff with poor customer service skills. I attempted to exchange (they do not refund, FYI) a pair of brand new boots and they accused me of wearing them and getting them dirty after purchasing. I only wore them in the store when trying on, and only the right side was allowed. They did NOT inspect them before I bought them and have no way of proving I caused the damage. All I wanted was to exchange for another pair in different size. Alberto is a rude manager and should be fired along with the counter staff. Take your business to the friendly people at Doughboys, or go get a NO QUESTIONS ASKED 30 DAY RETURN POLICY from Red Wing. Place is a joke. 10/1/2021Absolutely horrible customer service, what kind of work boot store only lets you try on one boot? We’re selling boots here not louis V’s. Counter staff also extremely rude and racist speaking Spanish behind the counter thinking no one can understand them. I’d highly recommend galls on Long Beach Blvd if you want more combat style boots or redwing for your standard work boots. I’d you need something cheap I think there neighbors nearby doughboys have decent prices and proper service. 9/10/2021the lady at the register who i believe is the owner is horrible, she is rude and has no customer service skills the shoes that they have are dated and are half the price online, dont waste your time coming to this store u less you want the dmv experience. the Nordstrom’srack at the lbx in long beach has much better deals and better quality shoes. 6/10/2020I purchased a pair of Thorogood mic toe 6 inch boots yesterday in brown. I am wearing them today and love them. I like the wide selection of boots and shoes. I went in looking for a cool looking construction boot as they are no longer worn just for construction. They look really hip now a days in a pair of your favorite jeans. Anyway if you purchase some thorogood boots buy a 1/2 size smaller then your actual size. They run a little bit big. I got a size 10 and they fit great and feel great!!! I normally wear a 10 1/2Excellent store!!!!! Great service. 9/30/2020Before you shop here check Doughboys boot inventory. When you special order something make sure to get a realistic eta on its arrival. And god forbid you are granted a refund the older Latina woman there does not know how to use the merchant services machine and will charge you an additional charge to do so and when it comes time to get an actual refund the process takes a long week. I will never shop here again! They are un professional and don’t know how to treat their customers10/19/2019I went on a few weeks ago to purchase some work boots. They have a large selection and somewhat good prices. They have a nice selection of women’s boots as well since I’m always having trouble finding good quality women’s boots. I walked in excited to buy some boots and didn’t even get a hello. The young man and woman didn’t even look up to acknowledge me. They kept on cleaning the counter and talking with each other. I asked for some sizes and they brought them out but wasn’t friendly and barely said 2 words to me. So I walked out.. They have horrible customer service. 3/5/2020I came here last minute cause my Job required boots an these guys are quality To the “T”!!! A good amount of variety They know Game here I bought some Clearance ones Cheap surprisingly stylish!!! And they where the last color the company Would ever make & they where my exact size!!!! This place was meant to be9/22/2019This place by far has the widest selection on work boots for reasonable prices. I’ve purchased a few work boots at this location and all boots performed as expected. Not sure about all these bad reviews. Nice family owned establishment very nicely arranged. 28 other reviews that are not currently recommendedCollections Including Shoe KingdomFrequently Asked Questions about Shoe KingdomWhat forms of payment are accepted? Shoe Kingdom accepts credit is Shoe Kingdom rated? Shoe Kingdom has 3. 5 days are Shoe Kingdom open? Shoe Kingdom is open Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.
Sneaker Kingdom LLC @ Amazon.com:

VPN

  • No logs
  • Kill Switch
  • 6 devices
  • Monthly price: $4.92

Visit nordvpn.com

Sneaker Kingdom LLC @ Amazon.com:

Skip to main content
Hello
Select your address
Sneaker Kingdom LLC
Hello, Sign in
Account & Lists
Returns
& Orders
All
Best Sellers
Customer Service
Prime
Audible
New Releases
Books
Pharmacy
Registry
Epic Daily Deals
Fashion
Kindle Books
Toys & Games
Gift Cards
Amazon Home
Automotive
Computers
Find a Gift
Shopper Toolkit
Coupons
Home Improvement
Video Games
Smart Home
Beauty & Personal Care
Health & Household
Amazon Basics
Pet Supplies
TV & Video
Baby
Handmade
Disability Customer Support
Nike Boys One Size 8/20 2 Piece Hat and Glove Set 4. 7 out of 5 stars 77 $35. 00 FREE Shipping
Nike Boy`s Futura Foldover Beanie & Glove 2 Piece Set 4. 7 out of 5 stars 87 $29. 75 FREE Shipping
Nike Boy`s Futura Foldover Beanie & Glove 2 Piece Set 4. 8 out of 5 stars 9 $25. 12 FREE Shipping
New Era Men’s 70331962 4. 5 out of 5 stars 2, 453 $46. 75 FREE Shipping
adidas Men’s Team Issue Fold Beanie 4. 0 out of 5 stars 1 $29. 75 FREE Shipping
adidas Originals mens Trefoil Beanie 4. 6 out of 5 stars 447 $35. 00 FREE Shipping
Nike Kids Boy’s Swoosh Pom Beanie Gloves Set (Little Kids/Big Kids) 4. 6 out of 5 stars 121 $29. 75 FREE Shipping
adidas Originals Womens Trefoil Superlite Super No Show Socks (6-pair) 4. 8 out of 5 stars 1, 034 $21. 25 ($3. 54/Count) FREE Shipping
adidas League 3 Stripe Backpack 4. 8 out of 5 stars 1, 074 $55. 25 FREE Shipping
Nike Mens Aerobill Rafa Nadal H86 Tennis Hat 4. 5 out of 5 stars 462 $33. 15 $35. 00 FREE Shipping
New Era Kids New York Yankees Team Color Basic 9Fifty Snapback Cap Hat Blue 11591024 4. 5 out of 5 stars 85 $43. 45 FREE Shipping
adidas Men’s Recon 2 Ballie Pom Beanie 4. 7 out of 5 stars 209 $21. 25 $26. 00 FREE Shipping
Nike Boys’ Reversible Beanie and Glove Set 4. 5 out of 5 stars 30 $24. 65 FREE Shipping
NIKE Youth Elemental Backpack – Fall’19, Game Royal/Black/White, Misc 4. 6 out of 5 stars 2, 537 $55. 25 FREE Shipping
adidas Men’s Team Issue Fold Beanie 4. 7 out of 5 stars 755 $27. 12 FREE Shipping
Nike Unisex Fleece Neck Warmer 4. 4 out of 5 stars 278 $29. 75 FREE Shipping
←Previous
1
2
3…
48
Next→
NEED HELP?
Visit the help section
or
contact us
Go back to filtering menu
Skip to main search results
Brand
Nike
New Era
adidas
adidas Originals
AIR JORDAN
Jordan
Timberland
Michael Michael Kors
New Balance
Calvin Klein
Fruit of the Loom
Herschel
ASICS
Polo Ralph Lauren
Under Armour
Sponsored
Back to top
Get to Know Us
Careers
Blog
About Amazon
Sustainability
Press Center
Investor Relations
Amazon Devices
Make Money with Us
Sell products on Amazon
Sell apps on Amazon
Become an Affiliate
Become a Delivery Driver
Start a package delivery business
Advertise Your Products
Self-Publish with Us
Host an Amazon Hub
›See More Make Money with Us
Amazon Payment Products
Amazon Rewards Visa Signature Cards
Store Card
Amazon Secured Card
Amazon Business Card
Amazon Business Line of Credit
Shop with Points
Credit Card Marketplace
Reload Your Balance
Amazon Currency Converter
Let Us Help You
Amazon and COVID-19
Your Account
Your Orders
Shipping Rates & Policies
Amazon Prime
Returns & Replacements
Manage Your Content and Devices
Amazon Assistant
Help
English
United States
Amazon MusicStream millionsof songs
Amazon AdvertisingFind, attract, andengage customers
Amazon DriveCloud storagefrom Amazon
6pmScore dealson fashion brands
AbeBooksBooks, art& collectibles
ACX Audiobook PublishingMade Easy
AlexaActionable Analyticsfor the Web
Sell on AmazonStart a Selling Account
Amazon BusinessEverything ForYour Business
Amazon FreshGroceries & MoreRight To Your Door
AmazonGlobalShip OrdersInternationally
Home ServicesExperienced ProsHappiness Guarantee
Amazon IgniteSell your originalDigital EducationalResources
Amazon Web ServicesScalable CloudComputing Services
AudibleListen to Books & OriginalAudio Performances
Book DepositoryBooks With FreeDelivery Worldwide
Box Office MojoFind MovieBox Office Data
ComiXologyThousands ofDigital Comics
DPReviewDigitalPhotography
East DaneDesigner Men’sFashion
FabricSewing, Quilting& Knitting
GoodreadsBook reviews& recommendations
IMDbMovies, TV& Celebrities
IMDbProGet Info EntertainmentProfessionals Need
Kindle Direct PublishingIndie Digital & Print PublishingMade Easy
Amazon PhotosUnlimited Photo StorageFree With Prime
Prime Video DirectVideo DistributionMade Easy
ShopbopDesignerFashion Brands
Amazon WarehouseGreat Deals onQuality Used Products
Whole Foods MarketAmerica’s HealthiestGrocery Store
Woot! Deals and Shenanigans
ZapposShoes &Clothing
RingSmart HomeSecurity Systems
eero WiFiStream 4K Videoin Every Room
BlinkSmart Securityfor Every Home
Neighbors App Real-Time Crime& Safety Alerts
Amazon Subscription BoxesTop subscription boxes – right to your door
PillPackPharmacy Simplified
Amazon RenewedLike-new productsyou can trust
Amazon Second ChancePass it on, trade it in, give it a second life
Conditions of UsePrivacy NoticeInterest-Based Ads© 1996-2021,, Inc. or its affiliates
Sneaker Kingdom, LLC in Jersey City, NJ | Company Info & Reviews

Sneaker Kingdom, LLC in Jersey City, NJ | Company Info & Reviews

Home>U. S. >New Jersey>Jersey CityNew Jersey Division Of Revenue Business Registration · Updated 9/14/2016Sponsored Links
Write ReviewUpgradeClaimSneaker Kingdom, LLC is a New Jersey Domestic Limited-Liability Company filed On May 1, 2016. The company’s File Number is listed as 0450076654. Company InformationCompany Name: SNEAKER KINGDOM, LLCEntity Type: LLCFile Number: 0450076654Filing State: New Jersey (NJ)Filing Status: UnknownFiling Date: May 1, 2016Company Age: 5 Years, 5 MonthsPrincipal Address: Jersey City, NJ 07303Source: New Jersey Division of RevenueSponsored Links
Company ContactsAffiliate Links
Search anybody by name, e-mail address, phone number, online username or even friends in your address book and instantly return lots of company has not listed any contacts yet. Sponsored Links
ReviewsWrite ReviewThere are no reviews yet for this ionsPost QuestionThere are no questions yet for this DITIONAL LINKSPost Question For This CompanyContact Us Regarding Your Company ProfileSearch All New Jersey CompaniesLearn About Our Pro Search Subscription Service

Frequently Asked Questions about sneaker kingdom reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.