so that your information is not lost. “”Don’t Delete Files”” is the preferred option because it saves the old profile’s folder and allows you to recover the files to a new profile.

HTTP & SOCKS Rotating & Static Proxy

  • 72 million IPs for all purposes
  • Worldwide locations
  • 3 day moneyback guarantee

Visit brightdata.com

Frequently Asked Questions about Don’t Delete Files removes the profile from the Profile Manager yet retains the profile data files on your computer in the storage folder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.